top of page
Search
  • pnkpalacemusic

Feeling So Far (lyrics)



I’m feeling so far

Feeling so far from what I’m seeing

Too fast to outrun

Ignoring what I’ve done

I’ve lost what I was seeking


Sea of problems

Crashed into you again

I’m an island

Keeping out of reach, sinking under me

Don’t bother saving me


I’m feeling so far

Feeling so far from what I’m seeing

Too fast to outrun

Ignoring what I’ve done

I’ve lost what I was seeking


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to my blog!

In this blog, I include the lyrics to the songs from Pink Palace, whether it's old songs or upcoming songs! I write commentaries, short stories, and reviews also! Everything seen on this blog is eithe

To The Lighthouse and The COVID-19 Pandemic

Living in the 21st century leaves us with many questions and uncertainties about the future. Since quarantine, I've been making a list of books to read with all the extra time. As you can probably gue

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page